Early Bird Tickets

Date Time Game Title
Fri, Feb 6 7:30 PM Monsters vs. Toronto Tickets
Sat, Feb 7 7:00 PM Monsters vs. Hamilton Tickets
Tue, Feb 10 7:00 PM Monsters vs. Charlotte Tickets
Thu, Feb 12 7:00 PM Monsters vs. Charlotte Tickets
Fri, Feb 20 7:30 PM Monsters vs. Rockford Tickets
Sat, Feb 21 7:00 PM Monsters vs. Rockford Tickets
Tue, Feb 24 10:45 AM Monsters vs. Rochester Tickets
Fri, Feb 27 7:30 PM Monsters vs. Iowa Tickets
Sat, Feb 28 7:00 PM Monsters vs. Iowa Tickets
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM Monsters vs. Milwaukee Tickets
Fri, Mar 6 7:30 PM Monsters vs. Chicago Tickets
Sun, Mar 8 3:00 PM Monsters vs. Chicago Tickets
Sat, Mar 21 7:00 PM Monsters vs. Grand Rapids Tickets
Tue, Mar 31 7:00 PM Monsters vs. Milwaukee Tickets
Wed, Apr 1 7:00 PM Monsters vs. Milwaukee Tickets
Fri, Apr 3 7:30 PM Monsters vs. Toronto Tickets
Thu, Apr 9 7:00 PM Monsters vs. Rochester Tickets
Thu, Apr 16 7:00 PM Monsters vs. Grand Rapids Tickets
Fri, Apr 17 7:30 PM Monsters vs. Hamilton Tickets