Monsters Sales and Service Team

jeff_bowler_100.jpg
Jeff Bowler
Senior Director of Ticket Sales & Service
Phone: (216) 420-2148
jbowler@lakeeriemonsters.com
Hometown: Akron, OH
College: Heidelberg College
Favorite Movie: Indiana Jones I, II and III
Favorite Summer Past Time: Golfing with my pops, trips to the Outer Banks with the family.
celena_zevnik_100.jpg
Celena Zevnik
Client Events and Member Benefits Manager
Phone: (216) 420-2537
czevnik@lakeeriemonsters.com
Hometown: Eastlake, OH
College: Ohio University
Favorite Movie: Anchorman
Favorite Summer Past Time: Playing softball
celena_zevnik_100.jpg
Matt Kalister
Director of Membership Activation & Group Sales
Phone: (216) 420-2564
mkalister@lakeeriemonsters.com
Hometown: Amherst, OH
College: University of Mount Union
Favorite Movie: Forrest Gump
Favorite Summer Past Time: Spending time on the lake
Scott Gordon
Scott Gordon
Ticket Sales and Recruiting Manager
Phone: (216) 420-2126
sgordon@lakeeriemonsters.com
Hometown: Argyle, NY
College: St. John Fisher
Favorite Movie: Old School
Favorite Summer Past Time: Golfing
Lindsay Petrone
Member Activation Manager
Phone: (216) 420-2814
lpetrone
@theqarena.com
Hometown: Cuyahoga Falls, OH
College: Ohio University
Favorite Movie: Bad Boys II
Favorite Summer Past Time: Cook outs with family and friends
Dave Aitken
David Aitken
Group Event Specialist
Phone: (216) 420-2519
daitken@lakeeriemonsters.com
Hometown: Chestertown, NY
College: SUNY Cortland
Favorite Movie: Forrest Gump
Favorite Summer Past Time: Campfires and playing summer hockey (not at the same time).
Kim Scercy
Kim Scercy
Member Activation Specialist
Phone: (216) 420-2541
kscercy@lakeeriemonsters.com
Hometown: Denver, NC
College: Gardner-Webb University
Favorite Movie: Sweet Home Alabama
Favorite Summer Past Time: Just going to the beach with friends
Ryan Caler
Ryan Caler
Member Activation Specialist
Phone: (216) 420-2502
rcaler@lakeeriemonsters.com
Hometown: Hanover, PA
College: Penn State University
Favorite Movie: Caddyshack
Favorite Summer Past Time: Baltimore Orioles Baseball
Grant Hesselbart
Grant Hesselbart
Business Development Specialist
Phone: (216) 420-2521
ghesselbart@lakeeriemonsters.com
Hometown: Woodville, OH
College: Baldwin-Wallace College
Favorite Movie: Dark Knight
Favorite Summer Past Time: Dave Matthews Band Concerts and Indians Baseball
Brendan McHugh
Brendan McHugh
Client Relationship Executive
Phone: (216) 420-2516
BMcHugh@lakeeriemonsters.com
Hometown: Bay Village, OH
College: Ohio University
Favorite Movie: Shawshank Redemption
Favorite Summer Past Time: Attending music festivals
Kyle Walker
Kyle Walker
Group Event Specialist
Phone: (216) 420-2137
kwalker@lakeeriemonsters.com
Hometown: Archbold, OH
College: Kent State University
Favorite Movie: Wedding Crashers
Favorite Summer Past Time: Vegetable gardener
Collin Baldwin
Collin Baldwin
Account Executive
Phone: (216) 420-2549
cbaldwin@lakeeriemonsters.com
Hometown: Solon, OH
College: Ohio University
Favorite Movie: Space Jam
Favorite Summer Past Time: Collecting fire fly's
Scott Gordon
Luke Sebastian
Group Event Specialist
Phone: (216) 420-2184
lsebastian@lakeeriemonsters.com
Hometown: Pittsburgh, PA
College: Duquesne University
Favorite Movie: Inception
Favorite Summer Past Time: Playing in Little League Baseball tournaments