Broadcast Schedule | Lake Erie Monsters

Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Game Radio Watch Stream
Tue, Feb 9 7:00 PM Monsters vs Chicago Wolves WHK 1420 AHL Live
Thu, Feb 11 7:00 PM Monsters vs Chicago Wolves 850 WKNR AHL Live
Sat, Feb 13 8:00 PM Monsters @ Texas Stars 99X AHL Live
Sun, Feb 14 6:00 PM Monsters @ Texas Stars 850 WKNR AHL Live
Fri, Feb 19 7:00 PM Monsters vs San Antonio Rampage 850 WKNR AHL Live
Sat, Feb 20 7:00 PM Monsters vs San Antonio Rampage 99X FOX Sports Ohio AHL Live
Thu, Feb 25 7:00 PM Monsters vs Rochester Americans 850 WKNR AHL Live
Fri, Feb 26 7:00 PM Monsters vs Rockford IceHogs 850 WKNR AHL Live
Sat, Feb 27 7:30 PM Monsters vs Rockford IceHogs 99X SportsTime Ohio AHL Live
Tue, Mar 1 7:00 PM Monsters vs Milwaukee Admirals 850 WKNR AHL Live
Thu, Mar 3 7:00 PM Monsters vs Milwaukee Admirals 850 WKNR AHL Live
Sat, Mar 5 8:00 PM Monsters @ Rockford IceHogs 99X AHL Live
Sun, Mar 6 5:00 PM Monsters @ Rockford IceHogs 850 WKNR AHL Live
Fri, Mar 11 8:30 PM Monsters @ San Antonio Rampage WHK 1420 AHL Live
Sun, Mar 13 5:00 PM Monsters @ San Antonio Rampage WHK 1420 AHL Live
Fri, Mar 18 7:00 PM Monsters vs Manitoba Moose 850 WKNR SportsTime Ohio AHL Live
Sat, Mar 19 7:00 PM Monsters vs Manitoba Moose 99X AHL Live
Sun, Mar 20 3:00 PM Monsters vs Toronto Marlies 850 WKNR AHL Live
Thu, Mar 24 7:00 PM Monsters vs Rockford IceHogs 850 WKNR AHL Live
Fri, Mar 25 7:00 PM Monsters vs Rockford IceHogs 850 WKNR FOX Sports Ohio AHL Live
Sat, Mar 26 7:00 PM Monsters @ Grand Rapids Griffins 99X AHL Live
Fri, Apr 1 8:00 PM Monsters @ Chicago Wolves 850 WKNR AHL Live
Sat, Apr 2 8:00 PM Monsters @ Chicago Wolves 99X AHL Live
Fri, Apr 8 7:00 PM Monsters @ Toronto Marlies 850 WKNR AHL Live
Sat, Apr 9 7:35 PM Monsters @ Rochester Americans 99X AHL Live
Sun, Apr 10 5:00 PM Monsters vs Rochester Americans 850 WKNR WUAB - CLE 43 AHL Live
Wed, Apr 13 7:00 PM Monsters @ Grand Rapids Griffins 850 WKNR AHL Live
Thu, Apr 14 7:00 PM Monsters vs Charlotte Checkers 850 WKNR AHL Live
Fri, Apr 15 7:00 PM Monsters vs Charlotte Checkers 850 WKNR AHL Live