[field_game_title] - [field_game_date_simple]

Season Schedule

PRESENTED BY Cleveland's Ganley Auto

Date Score Tickets
Fri, Oct 10 W 4-0 Monsters @ Grand Rapids
Sat, Oct 11 L 2-3 Monsters vs. Grand Rapids
Fri, Oct 17 L 0-4 Monsters @ Chicago
Sat, Oct 18 L 2-7 Monsters @ Chicago
Fri, Oct 24 W 5-4 Monsters @ Grand Rapids
Sat, Oct 25 SOL 1-2 SO Monsters @ Milwaukee
Sun, Oct 26 L 2-5 Monsters @ Rockford
Fri, Oct 31 W 5-2 Monsters vs. Texas
Sat, Nov 1 W 4-3 OT Monsters vs. Texas
Tue, Nov 4 OTL 4-5 OT Monsters @ Rockford
Fri, Nov 7 L 1-4 Monsters vs. Utica
Wed, Nov 12 L 3-5 Monsters @ Grand Rapids
Fri, Nov 14 L 2-4 Monsters vs. Adirondack
Sat, Nov 15 SOL 2-3 SO Monsters vs. Adirondack
Fri, Nov 21 7:30 pm EST Monsters vs. Grand Rapids
Sat, Nov 22 7:00 pm EST Monsters @ Grand Rapids
Fri, Nov 28 7:30 pm EST Monsters vs. Hamilton
Sat, Nov 29 7:00 pm EST Monsters @ Hamilton
Sun, Nov 30 5:00 pm EST Monsters @ Toronto
Wed, Dec 3 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs. Chicago
Fri, Dec 5 7:30 pm EST Monsters vs. Chicago
Sun, Dec 7 4:00 pm CST Monsters @ Rockford
Wed, Dec 10 7:00 pm EST Monsters @ Grand Rapids
Fri, Dec 12 7:30 pm EST Monsters vs. Rockford
Sat, Dec 13 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs. Rockford
Tue, Dec 16 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs. Milwaukee
Thu, Dec 18 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs. Milwaukee
Sat, Dec 20 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs. Grand Rapids
Fri, Dec 26 7:05 pm EST Monsters @ Rochester
Sat, Dec 27 7:00 pm EST Monsters @ Utica
Tue, Dec 30 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Milwaukee
Fri, Jan 2 7:30 pm EST Monsters vs. Oklahoma City
Sat, Jan 3 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs. Oklahoma City
Fri, Jan 9 7:05 pm EST Monsters @ Rochester
Sat, Jan 10 7:00 pm EST Monsters @ Hamilton
Fri, Jan 16 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Chicago
Sat, Jan 17 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Iowa
Sun, Jan 18 3:00 pm CST Monsters @ Iowa
Thu, Jan 22 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs. San Antonio
Sat, Jan 24 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs. San Antonio
Fri, Jan 30 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Oklahoma City
Sat, Jan 31 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Oklahoma City
Tue, Feb 3 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Milwaukee
Fri, Feb 6 7:30 pm EST Monsters vs. Toronto
Sat, Feb 7 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs. Hamilton
Tue, Feb 10 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs. Charlotte
Thu, Feb 12 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs. Charlotte
Sun, Feb 15 3:00 pm CST Monsters @ Milwaukee
Tue, Feb 17 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Milwaukee
Fri, Feb 20 7:30 pm EST Monsters vs. Rockford
Sat, Feb 21 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs. Rockford
Tue, Feb 24 10:45 am EST Monsters vs. Rochester
Fri, Feb 27 7:30 pm EST Monsters vs. Iowa
Sat, Feb 28 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs. Iowa
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs. Milwaukee
Fri, Mar 6 7:30 pm EST Monsters vs. Chicago
Sun, Mar 8 3:00 pm EDT Monsters vs. Chicago
Wed, Mar 11 7:30 pm CDT Monsters @ Texas
Fri, Mar 13 7:30 pm CDT Monsters @ San Antonio
Sat, Mar 14 7:00 pm CDT Monsters @ San Antonio
Tue, Mar 17 7:30 pm CDT Monsters @ Texas
Fri, Mar 20 7:00 pm EDT Monsters @ Toronto
Sat, Mar 21 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs. Grand Rapids
Wed, Mar 25 7:00 pm CDT Monsters @ Rockford
Fri, Mar 27 7:00 pm EDT Monsters @ Charlotte
Sun, Mar 29 1:00 pm EDT Monsters @ Charlotte
Tue, Mar 31 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs. Milwaukee
Wed, Apr 1 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs. Milwaukee
Fri, Apr 3 7:30 pm EDT Monsters vs. Toronto
Tue, Apr 7 7:00 pm CDT Monsters @ Chicago
Thu, Apr 9 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs. Rochester
Sat, Apr 11 7:00 pm EDT Monsters @ Adirondack
Sun, Apr 12 5:00 pm EDT Monsters @ Adirondack
Thu, Apr 16 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs. Grand Rapids
Fri, Apr 17 7:30 pm EDT Monsters vs. Hamilton
Sat, Apr 18 7:00 pm EDT Monsters @ Hamilton
Add to My Calendar