Schedule

Season Schedule

PRESENTED BY Cleveland's Ganley Auto

0 - Away, 1 - Home
Fri, Oct 9 7:05 pm EDT Monsters @ Rochester Americans
Fri, Oct 16 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Iowa Wild
Sat, Oct 17 5:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Iowa Wild
Thu, Oct 22 7:00 pm CDT Monsters @ Manitoba Moose
Sat, Oct 24 7:00 pm CDT Monsters @ Manitoba Moose
Thu, Oct 29 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Charlotte Checkers
Sat, Oct 31 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Nov 6 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Nov 7 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Iowa Wild
Sun, Nov 8 3:00 pm CST Monsters @ Iowa Wild
Wed, Nov 11 10:30 am CST Monsters @ Milwaukee Admirals
Fri, Nov 13 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Nov 14 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Nov 20 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Iowa Wild
Sat, Nov 21 12:30 pm CST Monsters @ Iowa Wild
Sun, Nov 22 4:00 pm CST Monsters @ Rockford IceHogs
Wed, Nov 25 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Manitoba Moose
Fri, Nov 27 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Manitoba Moose
Sat, Nov 28 7:00 pm EST Monsters @ Grand Rapids Griffins
Thu, Dec 3 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Iowa Wild
Fri, Dec 4 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 5 7:00 pm EST Monsters @ Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 11 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Chicago Wolves
Sat, Dec 12 7:30 pm EST Monsters vs Chicago Wolves
Wed, Dec 16 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Dec 19 7:00 pm EST Monsters @ Charlotte Checkers
Sun, Dec 20 1:00 pm EST Monsters @ Charlotte Checkers
Sat, Dec 26 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Grand Rapids Griffins
Sun, Dec 27 5:00 pm EST Monsters vs Grand Rapids Griffins
Tue, Dec 29 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Toronto Marlies
Thu, Dec 31 3:00 pm EST Monsters @ Toronto Marlies
Sat, Jan 2 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Milwaukee Admirals
Sun, Jan 3 4:00 pm CST Monsters @ Chicago Wolves
Tue, Jan 5 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Jan 9 7:00 pm EST Monsters @ Grand Rapids Griffins
Mon, Jan 11 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Manitoba Moose
Wed, Jan 13 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Manitoba Moose
Fri, Jan 15 7:00 pm EST Monsters @ Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Jan 16 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Chicago Wolves
Mon, Jan 18 1:00 pm CST Monsters @ Rockford IceHogs
Wed, Jan 20 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 22 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Jan 23 1:30 pm EST Monsters vs Milwaukee Admirals
Fri, Jan 29 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Texas Stars
Sat, Jan 30 1:30 pm EST Monsters vs Texas Stars
Fri, Feb 5 7:00 pm EST Monsters @ Charlotte Checkers
Sat, Feb 6 7:00 pm EST Monsters @ Charlotte Checkers
Tue, Feb 9 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Chicago Wolves
Thu, Feb 11 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Chicago Wolves
Sat, Feb 13 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Texas Stars
Sun, Feb 14 5:00 pm CST Monsters @ Texas Stars
Fri, Feb 19 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Feb 20 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs San Antonio Rampage
Thu, Feb 25 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Rochester Americans
Fri, Feb 26 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Rockford IceHogs
Sat, Feb 27 7:30 pm EST Monsters vs Rockford IceHogs
Tue, Mar 1 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Milwaukee Admirals
Thu, Mar 3 7:00 pm EST Monsters vs Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Mar 5 7:00 pm CST Monsters @ Rockford IceHogs
Sun, Mar 6 4:00 pm CST Monsters @ Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Mar 11 7:30 pm CST Monsters @ San Antonio Rampage
Sun, Mar 13 4:00 pm CDT Monsters @ San Antonio Rampage
Fri, Mar 18 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Manitoba Moose
Sat, Mar 19 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Manitoba Moose
Sun, Mar 20 3:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Toronto Marlies
Thu, Mar 24 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Mar 25 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Rockford IceHogs
Sat, Mar 26 7:00 pm EDT Monsters @ Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 1 7:00 pm CDT Monsters @ Chicago Wolves
Sat, Apr 2 7:00 pm CDT Monsters @ Chicago Wolves
Fri, Apr 8 7:00 pm EDT Monsters @ Toronto Marlies
Sat, Apr 9 7:35 pm EDT Monsters @ Rochester Americans
Sun, Apr 10 5:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Rochester Americans
Wed, Apr 13 7:00 pm EDT Monsters @ Grand Rapids Griffins
Thu, Apr 14 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Charlotte Checkers
Fri, Apr 15 7:00 pm EDT Monsters vs Charlotte Checkers
Add to My Calendar