Family Value Plan

STARTING AS LOW AS ONLY $59 ($120 TOTAL PACKAGE VALUE!)

DIGITAL "family picture"
• Taken at the Monsters Family Value booth located outside section 121
• Family picture will be emailed to you immediately and your picture may be seen on Q Tube during the game!

FOUR (4) GREAT LOWER LEVEL seats
• $25 game day value per seat!

$20 in FREE FOOD & BEVERAGE or MERCHANDISE
• Credit to be used at Fan Fare concession stands or any merchandise stand inside The Q!

THIS IS A $116 PACKAGE VALUE FOR ONLY $59!

Additional tickets - which includes $5 of F&B credit – are only $15 per ticket!

*Family Value Plan offer not available day of game

Date Time Game Title Family Tickets
Sat, Dec 20 7:00 PM Monsters vs. Grand Rapids
Fri, Jan 2 7:30 PM Monsters vs. Oklahoma City TICKETS
Sat, Jan 3 7:00 PM Monsters vs. Oklahoma City TICKETS
Fri, Feb 6 7:30 PM Monsters vs. Toronto TICKETS
Fri, Feb 20 7:30 PM Monsters vs. Rockford TICKETS
Sat, Feb 21 7:00 PM Monsters vs. Rockford TICKETS
Fri, Feb 27 7:30 PM Monsters vs. Iowa TICKETS
Sat, Feb 28 7:00 PM Monsters vs. Iowa TICKETS
Fri, Mar 6 7:30 PM Monsters vs. Chicago TICKETS
Fri, Apr 3 7:30 PM Monsters vs. Toronto TICKETS

Add to My Calendar